It’s Been a Long Time

6 02 2012

I know. I haven’t been posting at all. I don’t even remember the last time I posted.  I’m sorry. The horrible thing is I’m posting this to tell you about a new blog I’m doing. I’ve heard some interesting things about going without shampoo. The thing that irked me the most when I was researching the topic was that there weren’t any blogs or articles with daily results/experiences.  I have a curious mind, so I set up this new blog to report everything I was doing, experiencing and seeing regarding my hair. I post photos and updates daily. So please check it out. It’s called Life Without Shampoo.

Actions

Information

2 responses

6 02 2012
David W

A good follow up idea! Let me know how it goes, if you’re interested in maybe having a little piece or write up on m blog too. The daily grind part is the hardest part, so it should be interesting to see how it goes!

6 02 2012
chiisaitenshi

Thank you. I was a little worried about the daily posting, but I think having a set of very specific parameters for the blog is a good thing for me. I’m apparently bad with a topical freeform blog.

A write-up sounds interesting. How would that work? I’ve never been offered one before.

Leave a Reply

