Dragon*Con 2010

19 07 2010

Preparations are underway for Dragon*Con. I have a room–in one of the con hotels this time. I almost have the money I need, though I want a bit more. Have a few recipes for nerdy alcoholic drinks. Am planning what I’m gonna pack (am taking my laptop this year… and am gonna remember to bring an actual camera; though, the one on my phone isn’t bad.)

I don’t think I’m gonna actually be able to costume this year either. I’ll still try to before the month is out, but it’s looking grim. One year. So many characters and only 4 days a year… *sigh*.

Gonna have to practice with the other camera… I’m used to the one on my phone.

Well that’s all for now. More later as it gets closer to Labor Day weekend.

Actions

Information

4 responses

19 07 2010
Beat Alcoholism 101

Dragon*Con 2010…

I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

19 07 2010
mynameiscassiex

Wow! Sounds amazing.

Are you going to share any of these recipes?

24 07 2010
chiisaitenshi

I have now posted some drink recipes here.

30 07 2010
chiisaitenshi

Probably.

Leave a Reply

